Bio      Complete Works       Recordings       Projects

Electric Angels

A concert of music for amplified string quartet and sound projectionist was presented at California Institute of the Arts (CalArts). The concert presented new works by Sara Cubarsi and David Aguila, along with pieces by Rob Wannamaker (CalArts Faculty) and ending with George Crumb's Black Angels. 

Violinists - Sara Cubarsi, Violeta Cubarsi

Violist - Madeline Falcone

Cello - Derek Stein

Keyboard - Emi Tamura

Sound Projection - David Aguila